OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, M.P.C. AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE, TAKHATPUR, BARIPADA No.(A-64/B.Ed.) <u>407</u> // Date <u>22. 1. 21</u>

The following candidates have been provisonally selected for admission in to 4-Year Integrated B.Sc. B.Ed. (PCM-Group) (4th Selection) during the session 2020-21. They have to report in the college for admission on 29-01-2021 between 11.00A.M. and 01:00 P.M. positively along with all necessary documents and admission fees as mentioned below failing which their admission shall be forefeited.

Further the candidates who have been kept in waiting list need to report on 29-01-2021 between 10:30 A.M. and 12:30 P.M. positively. The selection list will be published on the same day i.e. 29-01-2021 at 02:00 P.M. and the admission for the vacant seats after 4th Selection will be done on 29-01-2021 between 02:30 P.M. & 04:00 P.M. They have to report in the schedule time with all necessary documents and admission fees as mentioned below failing which their claim for admission shall be forefeited. *Admission for wait listed candidates is subject to availability of seats. A-Documents required at the time of admission.

1- Original and Xerox copy of Board Certificate of 10th /Matric or equivalent

2-Original and Xerox copy Marksheet and Certificate of 12th / +2 or equivalent

3. Original CLC, Conduct & Cancelled CLC from the institution last attendent

4-Original Certificate in support of Reservation/Weightage if applicable.

5. Four recent passport size photographs (self attested on back side).

6. Original Migration Certificates

B- Fees to be collected :

And the proof

-

1.Admission fees : about Rs.3,000/- in cash

2.Course fees- Rs.35,000/- in shape of Bank Draft in favour of The Principal M.P.C. Autonomous College, Takhatpur, Baripada payable at Baripada

PCM-SELECTED								
SI. No.	Application ID	Name of the Applicant	Percentage (%)	Contact No				
1	20200257	SUMAN KUMAR SENAPATI	86.5					
2	2020164	APARNA MAHAKUD	86.5					
3	20200907	RANJAN KUMAR DASH	86.5					
4	20200047	UPASANA DAS	86.333					
PCM-WAITING								
1	20200440	ANUBHAB PARIDA	86.333					
2	2020155	PRIYANSHU KUMAR DORA	86.2					
3	20200576	BIDYA BEDANT JOSHI	86.167					
4	20200731	OM PRASAD DAS	86					
5	20200376	MAHAMMAD RAZIK TAJ	86					
6	20200348	BANISHREE KAR	85.833					
7	20200395	IPSITA MOHANTY	85.667					
8	20201058	PRADYUMNA PRADHAN	85.667					
9		SARTHAK SAHOO	85.667					
10	20200242	JYOTI PRAKASH BEHERA	85.6					
11	20200388	BANITA MAHANTA	85.6					
12	20200478	SRUTIREKHA NAYAK	85.5					
13	20200391	SOUVYASRI SAHOO	85.5					
14		SONALI MOHAPATRA	85.5					
15		ABHILASHA PALLAI	85.4					
16		DIPTISHREE SASTRI	85.333					
17	20201137	SWETA MOHAKUD	85.333					
18	20200176	PRIYANKA PRIYADARSHINI HOTA	85.333					

- 1	SI.	Application ID	NI.			
1	No.		a the Applicant	Percentage (%)	Contact No	
1	19	20201132	CHINMAY SAGUE MUMPA SI	85.333		
F	20	20200904	DIVYARANIANI A COLLANITA	85.167		
F	21	20200419	JAYASMITA MACHINA	85.167		
F	22	20200210	AKASH KUMAAD DELLEBA	85.167		
L	23	20200465	ABINASHA NAVAK	85.167		
	24	20200965	REKHARANI MANJANITA	85.167		
	25	20200842	BIKASH KUMAD CIDI	85.167		
	26	20200906	MADHUSMITA SAHOO	85		
	27	20200705	ANUPAMA MOHANITA	85		
	28	20201281	NIKITA BEHFRA	85		
	29	20200037	BABISMITA MOHANTA	84.833		
-	30	20200152	ABHINANDAN DAS	84.833		
	31	20200800	AMLAN AVINANDAN IENA	84.833		
-	32	20200049	SUBRAT PRASAD MAHANTA	84.833		
_	33	20200693	SOURJYA RANJAN PRADHAN	84.8		
	34	20200829	SWET SABUJ PATTNAYAK	84.8		
	35	20200106	NAMRATA SAMAL	84.667		
	36		SMRUTI RANJAN SAHOO	84.667		
1	37	20200108	ASHISH PANY	84.667		
3	38		PSITA MOHANTA	84.6		
3	39		EJASWI MOHANTA	84.5		
4	10		AISHWARYA KUMAR MAHANTA	84.5		
4	1		AKESH KUMAR SAHOO	84.5		
4	2		AISHALINI PATRA	84.5		

PRINCIPAL 3121

Vatra 21

Memo No. 208 // Date 33. 1. 21 Copy to all Notice Boards / Admission I/C / Coordinator, Int. B.Ed. / DA / HC / Collection Counter / Int. B.Ed. File / Sri P. R. Prasad for information & necessary action. Sri Prasad is requested to upload the list in the College Website.

PRINCIPAL 1.21

131



S